State of Melanie Kristy & A Goodbye of Sorts

You probably guessed from the title of this post, but if you haven’t I want to let you know that this will be my last blog update on melaniekristy.com. I’m going to keep the domain, possibly for author/writer type stuff in the future, but for now my blogging days at this address are over. I’ve contemplated it a lot, and I find that I just don’t have anything to write about here. I don’t have anything to say. Ex-boyfriends have this blog address (ones I’m sure are not reading anyway), I’ve shared it in the past on my personal Facebook, and I’ve come to set up ideals in my mind that don’t align with me or this blog.

It’s become an impossible task.

Please please please find me on twitter (storyshapedgirl) and instagram (storyshapedgirl), especially if you’re interested in hearing about what my next projects are.

 

with love

Melanie Kristy

One thought on “State of Melanie Kristy & A Goodbye of Sorts

Leave a Reply

