Things I Love Thursday

20140116-072558.jpg

Here’s a list of things I love, it’s a gratitude list in a way – inspired by Gala Darling who started it all back in 2006.

Today i love:
Reintroducing twitter to my life
Student loan disbursements
Practicing self love
Glitter backgrounds on my phone
Having food adventures
Moving on
Discussing manifesting
Green smoothies
The New Girl & Super Fun Night & Girls
My Moleskine daily planner that features The Little Prince
Packages from Amazon
Browsing YouTube
Sautéed mushrooms
Cake pops from Starbucks
Hanging out in Providence, Rhode Island
The Kindred Collective
Booking a trip to Portland & Seattle (have you been there? I’m open to all recommendations)

What do you love today?

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

