Things I Love Thursday

20131024-110024.jpg

In an effort to stop and take inventory of my life, find time to appreciate the little things and share the overall love I have for life I am participating in Things I Love Thursday which was originally started by Gala Darling but remembered by lots of bloggers and readers.

I love
Touring libraries
& moon gazing
& deciding on classes to take next semester
& naps
& receiving mix CDs
& brainstorming for Christmas (already!)
& Halloween costumes I probably won’t need to wear
& finding and making alone time
& I’m going to have a sister! Technically two seeing as I’m inheriting my future sister-in-law’s sister
& looking up dog breeds on my phone
& Zines
& thinking
& breathing
& shopping online
& trips to Lush, especially when they have new product

20131024-110215.jpg

What do you love today?

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

