One Beautiful Thing

20130427-111225.jpg

So here’s the deal, since I discovered the app Happier, I’ve been writing less love lists and updating my Facebook with less things I love Thursday posts. My life is a little mundane right now, and that’s not to say I don’t love it but I tend to love the same things week by week. Writing the same love lists over and over is destined to be tedious and boring.

So instead I’m going to write about one thing I love each week. This isn’t including books movies or music though. It’s highlighting something, anything, that has made my week special. Happier is an app where you can post what makes you happy, categorize it and add pictures if youd like. You can send people smiles to let them know you liked their moment. You can find me and my consistent love lists on Happier through the address starsgoneblue at gmail. I’d love to see you there!

My one beautiful thing this week is discovering this new application that makes creating a love list easy and fun. It even reminds me nightly to add to my collection.

Xo
Melanie Kristy

Leave a Reply

