January Recap and February Plans

I may not have posted much in January, but a lot has been going on inside my head. I’ve been crafting ideas to share, thinking about doing a blog overhaul, contemplating my financial situation and more importantly I’ve been doing a lot of self work. I’ve been spending even more time alone. I’ve been filling the pages of my Pisa journal, writing a fairy tale short story and working on becoming.

A lot of times it feels like days are dragging, but the weeks go by so fast.

Things I’m looking forward to in February:
Starting a new journal
Finding some awesome dance DVDs
Doing spring cleaning early (and finishing before spring!)

Things you can look forward to here o this blog:
Wanderlust posts on travel
Songs that mean the world to me
A random giveaway
Discover different fiction
How to be Your Own Valentine

What are you looking forward to in February?

20120201-175757.jpg

3 thoughts on “January Recap and February Plans

  1. I’m starting a new journal this month, too. My plan was to begin it today but I had a bit of a setback. Maybe in a couple more days I’ll be ready for it. In February, I’m looking forward to your posts. 🙂

  2. I can’t wait for the Wanderlust posts! I keep meaning to just get out there and explore but the heat has been unbearable =(

    I’m looking forward to February just because it means that cooler months are on their way! (And a trip to Sydney to visit a friend helps!)

Leave a Reply

