Saturday Seven

Seven things I love today.


(weheartit)

* The Scorpio Races
* Crazy, Stupid Love
* standing instead of sitting at work. I know that might sound crazy or a weird thing to like, but sitting makes me feel so much more lethargic and lazy
* the “My Journal” app for daily gratitude lists – it makes everything look so pretty
* making the time to write every day
* my mom wants an iPad, and she wants my dad to get one too. just picturing my parents with iPads, I guess…
* making up pastries and coffee drinks for my story.

What do you love today?

Leave a Reply

