Goals for November 2011


(weheartit)

If I write them, I might accomplish them.

* lost 10 lbs (I’ve decided that ten is a realistic and doable number to work toward monthly as long as I do the work)
* finish NaNoWrimo (only … words to go!)
* go to the gym five times a week, 30+ minutes as session
* cook four new recipes
* start my new “get stuff done” plan
* blog consistently (mwfs)

Do you keep weekly/ monthly/ yearly goals? Want to share yours?

One thought on “Goals for November 2011

  1. The last time I made goals were in September. I don’t know if I did them or not because I don’t remember what they are. I never did look at them again. Oops. Better luck to you with your November goals than I hate with my Septembers.

Leave a Reply

