Things I Love Thursday

I missed last week, oops! I’ve been slacking on posting lately, but not really slacking on writing (so that is good). I hurt my left hand… possibly from writing too hard on my bed. Ironic. And annoying. Anyway, here are the things that I love this week:

* Drive In movies
* cute nails
* cleaning out stuff in my basement, donating a ton of stuff and throwing other stuff out
* making lists of more things I want to do
* heart shaped sun glasses
* starting an online book club (details to come)
* wine tasting on Cape Cod
* Cranberry wine that tastes like Sangria
* finally trying Escarot (in the form of rangoons)
* I’m taking an online writing class, it’s only just begun but I’m already super stoked about it
* planning on taking dance classes starting extremely soon
* huge lobster rolls
* long car rides
* hoop dance
* “let obsession be your guide”
* smoothies for breakfast
* I have tickets to see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 twice in the same 24 hour period.
* Provincetown, MA

What do you love today?

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Such a beautiful picture of you! ❤ Hey you used some of those Sally Hansen strip thingies! How did you like them? I've got another set I am going to put on tomorrow, so I'll show you that when I get around to doing it. 🙂

    Glad to hear you have been writing, so you are excused from blogging, hehe. I'm really excited about your online book club that you will be setting up!

    I'm so amused by your HP tickets- my husband and I think you are a nerd, but in the nicest sort of way. We will be seeing that HP movie on the Sunday after it comes out, and I can just barely wait!

    Love you like a sister, Doll, hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

