Things I love Thursday

This post was brought to you by the inside of my ford explorer and by my lunch break!!

I love….
Surprise wedding showers
Figuring out how to take screen captures of my iPhone
Lunch dates
Thunderstorms
Née Hanson songs
The weather today
Instagram pictures
So You Think You Can Dance
Exploring real possibilities for my future
The rolls from Bertuccis
Cape Cod adventures for my vacation
Countdowns
Seeing bunnies hopping around my yard
Taking my bike out and using it
Mozzarella cheese
Trying to be creative

What do you love today?

20110602-123947.jpg

20110602-123930.jpg

Leave a Reply

