To Do In June


(credit)

Looking for something to do in the month of June? I have two suggestions for you.

Why not try out 30 Days of Creativity? It’s aim is to challenge you to do something creative for thirty whole days in a row. I plan to write every day. Creating sentences like only I know how! … or something like that. Hope for more blog posts.

Want a real challenge? Join Spoonful of Sugar-Free’s Sugar-Free Challenge. Eliminate sugars, hidden sugars and artificial sweeteners from your diet for the first ten days in June. I’m already anxious just thinking about it. But that’s a good thing. It means I need to detox. I’ll write more about this soon… assuming that I actually complete it. (I’ve tried before… I’ll try again…).

One thought on “To Do In June

  1. Yay for the Sugar-Free Challenge!!!! The creativity sounds fun, too! It looks like you will be having an eventful June 🙂

Leave a Reply

