Things I Love Thursday


(weheartit)

❤ Sleeping in. I don’t work until noon today. Pleasant!
❤ being productive. By the time I get home after work, I usually don’t have the energy to be productive, so today I don’t have to work until noon. It’s working out well for me right now.
Simply Orange Juice. I’ve been drinking this juice nonstop for the past few weeks and it’s by far my favorite. It’s 100% juice, not from concentrate with no added sugar.  Their other flavors are great, but some of them (like the lemonade flavors) do have added sugar. Okay, I guess it makes sense for Lemonade to have some sugar in it…
<3. Celestial, my moisturizer, which is almost gone. Sad, sad.  (This mostly means I’ll have to bribe someone to go to Lush with me sometime in the future…)
❤ Writing, blogging and journaling. I’ll be honest, it’s been a while, but I’m slowly getting back into the swing of things. So hopefully it’ll be better soon.
<3. Chips & salsa and burritos and margaritas… it’s Cinco De Mayo, guys!
<3. Walking on my lunch break. This weather has been amazing, and even though I only walk around a huge parking lot because the road where I work is scary busy, it’s nice to get outside and soak up some vitamin D and move around for a while.
❤ baby spinach

I’m a little bit boring this week, but I’m okay with that. Sometimes simplicity wins over.

What do you love this week?

6 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

  1. I love that sometimes I come home and all the dishes are washed and put away and dinner is almost ready.
    I love that one of my projects from the winter is printed and on my desk and OVER.
    I love that there’s FINALLY decent coffee available in my building at work.
    I love browsing the internet for presents to give to my MOH (although, admittedly, I can’t buy nearly as many as I would like to).
    I love reading about what other people love.

  2. I take my lunch breaks outside too, but I Have the same problem as you with working on a scary busy street. Usually I just end up sitting outside with my back against the building reading a good book. 🙂

  3. Walking on a lunch break must be nice. I can’t at my current job 😦
    And Simply Orange is wonderful – I’d get it but our milk man delivers fresh OJ to our door each week anyway :] yay!

Leave a Reply

