Fill In The Blank Friday

Since Miranda started doing Fill In The Blank Friday, I thought maybe I’d tag along just for something to say. I feel rusty at posting lately. And I didn’t want to post a belated TILT. I wanted to focus on today and right now.

I am looking forward to many more beautiful days like today, not being sick (again), this weekend with Ben, and Shaylin’s wedding. I’m only doing the more immediate future here. Because otherwise I could go on for pages…

Something kind of embarassing that I still love anyway is Twilight. This is the only thing I can even think of that I would consider a guilty pleasure. And it totally makes me guilty. Let me add that we should change “kind of” to “wicked” just for the sake of everything.

My favourite car is (almost any) convertible Volkswagen. And also Jeep Wranglers.

If I could pick one type of weather to live with for the rest of my life it would be TODAY. Sunny, 69 degrees, not humid or dry. A little windy. Perfectly spring. The birds are chirping. I need to move out of New England…

My favorite thing to do after a bad/stressful day is go to Borders and write or go somewhere and read. I like being alone and sitting outside (especially by water) or doing something low key with someone else.

This weekend took forever to get here. And unfortunately won’t last as long.

If I were a colour I’d be sea green with the reflection of the sun against the water because it’s calming just to think about, and I love water.

What about you?


One thought on “Fill In The Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

