Sharing the Link Love

I’ve been a little off kilter for the past week, and I found out yesterday officially (after waiting more than the entire weekend) that I have tonsillitis. So writing hasn’t been on my list of things to do. Talking hasn’t, either. Sleeping? Very much so. Anyway, I’ve collected a bunch of links I want to share, I’ve yet to title this segment, but who knows maybe by next time I do so, it’ll have a fantastic name!

Top 10 Super Foods For Spring – There’s no denying you are what you eat. Here’s how to be SUPER.
In case you ever wanted a lamp/light marquee style, here’s how to make your own.
National Geographic made a house inspired by the movie Up. I think it’s pretty awesome.
What do you want to do before you die? Why not write it on the side of this building?
I love this Guerrilla art idea: Pet Rocks
How do you start your morning? Twenty women tell us how they start theirs.

Author Maggie Stiefvater tells us her current process to starting novels.

 

One thought on “Sharing the Link Love

Leave a Reply

