You’re Invited to A Bridal Tea

My mom makes presents that look like wedding cakes.

My mom makes presents that look like wedding cakes.

My friend Shaylin is getting married in May and I’m her Maid of Honour. So on Saturday I, along with the other bridesmaids and moms, threw Shaylin an awesome Tea Party Bridal Shower. There were lots of cupcakes, star shaped sandwiches and presents. I wore that cute dress I linked in my last Things I Love Thursday post. I saw friends I haven’t seen in forever.

These are the ones I made

Shaylin & Melanie





Lisa's food

STAR SANDWICH! (too bad it was ham and tasted like yuck)

These cakes with edible lace were the table prize.


I hope everyone had a great weekend! What was your favourite part?

2 thoughts on “You’re Invited to A Bridal Tea

  1. My favorite part was the AMAZING bridal shower tea party I attended. Some people say they have the best family and friends in the world. Those people are all wrong. I have the best family and friends in the world.
    You are the best! For REAL! ❤

Leave a Reply

