Things I Love Thursday

blacklights
Thermacare Heat Wraps
Spending the first day of spring with people I like
Drinking Marylou’s Iced Coffee all weekend (mostly Peanut Butter Wonderful…)
Reading blogs and collecting links to someday share
I bought this dress. It looks cute. (Pictures probably after this weekend).
Vitamin Water Zero Mega- C
Catching up on Glee, finally.
Chocolate. I don’t even need to be specific about it. Just chocolate.
Wearing flowers in my hair to celebrate spring.
My awesome new sunglasses with a bow on the right side.

What do you love today?

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

    • sometimes I Just dont have control over chocolate cravings. hahaha I have some pictures from the shower. If I can think of a way to incorporate it into a post, I’ll do that. Otherwise I’ll email you a picture.

Leave a Reply

