Word for 2011

(weheartit)

Instead of making resolutions or goals or plans for the new year, I decided to pick a word that I wanted to represent my year and go from there. I am always making new plans, taking ideas and trying to change things. So instead I think picking one word is a new direction to take this fresh start.

My word for 2011 is LOVE.

Love for myself. Love for others. Love for this life I’ve been given. Love for this blog. Love for everything. I want to act out of love, live out of love and figure out how to really, truly show myself love.

What’s your word for 2011?

<3.Melanie.Kristy

One thought on “Word for 2011

Leave a Reply

