Adventures of Luna Lovegood… Halloween Style

Last night I went to a Halloween party channeling Luna Lovegood, one of my absolutely favourite characters from Harry Potter. I love her because she’s strange and different. She stands out, which makes it so she doesn’t have many friends. But she’s loyal and kind. She’s adorable and spacey. In the Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix, the movie, she cares more about her pudding than getting back her shoes.
And now for my interpretation. I was wearing radish earrings, but I’m not sure how visible they are in any of these pictures…
5 thoughts on “Adventures of Luna Lovegood… Halloween Style

  1. Seconding the love for the Leela costume.

    And the Luna costume is great, too. She’s my favorite HP character (but Neville is a close second, I really like the spacey ones, apparently).

  2. Pingback: Halloween 2011 | So Baby Why Don't We Just Dance?

Leave a Reply

