Tweet Tweet!

After months of being happy for myself that I was not part of such nonsense that Twitter is anymore, I’ve caved and made a new one. Follow me, I’d love to follow you! Melanie Kristy‘s twitter

One thought on “Tweet Tweet!

  1. Did you ever figure out a way to connect it to your phone again? I seem to remember you saying that even if you delete your old account that you can’t connect the same phone number to your new account. Let me know, because if you know how to do that, I’d like to delete my Twitter and reopen a new account as well.

Leave a Reply

